Vinyl Moon

Ben Bostick - Self-Titled LP

Become a member for discounted prices and free shipping!

The debut album LP from Los Angeles-based Ben Bostick. Released July 7, 2017.

Ben Bostick's song "Sweet Maria" was featured on VINYL MOON Volume 017. His self-titled debut sees him further develop his distinctive style of roots americana and outlaw country which, when paired with his heartfelt vocals, results in an album that felt like a classic the day it came out. The LP edition comes with a gatefold jacket with lyrics printed on the inner panels.

1. Independence Day Eve
2. Coast of Mexico
3. Paid My Dues
4. After the Rain
5. Paper Football
6. The Juggler
7. Sweet Thursday
8. Supposed To
9. I Should Have Been Her Man
10. Erin Is Blue