Vinyl Moon

VINYL MOON Volume 022: Might

Become a member for discounted prices and free shipping!


Gatefold jacket with detailed architectural artwork
Double LP with screen-printed design on translucent vinyl
Intro letter
Lyric & Artist info booklet

Full Tracklist:

A1: Panther Martin - "Take Two"
A2: Oya Paya - "Just A Little Man"
A3: Ryan Oxford - "Flashes of Rage"
A4: Aidan & The Wild - "Into The Wild"
A5: Hayes Peebles - "Home"

B1: Stevie Talks - "Someday"
B2: Luu - "Don't Like You I Love You"
B3: Giant Rooks - "New Estate"
B4: Verge Collection - "Class of '09"
B5: Chick Quest - "Savant Garde"