View Cart

VINYL MOON Volume 024: The Lost Expedition


A1: Only Girl - "Heights"
A2: DAUNT - "Drive"
A3: Jake McMullen - "Falling"
A4: Manwel T - "Atlantis"
A5: Brandyn Burnette - "Escape"

B1: Kyson - "Pictures"
B2: Tamu Massif - "OK"
B3: New Mystics - "Sparrows"
B4: Claremont - "Rufu"
B5: NASA - "Chorus Radio Waves Within Earth's Atmosphere"


Gatefold jacket with spot-gloss cartography accents
Foldout map to alien lands
Three gorgeous art inserts on cardstock
Marbled burgundy vinyl
Intro letter
Lyric & Artist info insert