Vinyl Moon

VINYL MOON Volume 025: The Space Between

Become a member for discounted prices and free shipping!

Gatefold jacket with spot-gloss accents
Lenticular card with mystic animation
Transparent magic card
Marbled sky-blue vinyl
Intro letter
Lyric & Artist info insert

Full Tracklist:

A1: Maxim Ludwig - "No One Has To Know"
A2: JW Ridley - "Everything (Deathless) (Original Version)"
A3: Giungla - "Cold"
A4: Vilde - "Stimuli"
A5: Black Fly - "Dipped"

B1: Clans - "Alibi"
B2: Mating Ritual - "Second Chance"
B3: Kent Odessa - "Palms Motel"
B4: The Night Thief - "Wavess"
B5: Lapré - "Gone Away"